This is an ongoing thread on Reddit.com. If you watched movies backwards, how would they seem? Here's five of my favourites, but there's heaps more. Check 'em out.
"If you watch Heroes backwards you realise that it's been getting progressively better over time."
"If you watch the original Superman backwards, Superman was kind of dick."
"If you watch the entire series backwards, George Lucas develops into a brilliant writer."
"If you watch Fight Club backwards, it's about a terrorist schizophrenic getting his life back together and going to rehab"
"If you play Super Mario Bros backwards, you'll find that Mario is a true philanthropist and animal lover, throwing coins into the air and saving turtles. And he leaves that bitch the princess right at the beginning."
Daredevil: Born Again Season 2 Features A Major Connection To Marvel's
Thunderbolts Movie
-
A cameo-by-phone connects Daredevil: Born Again season 2 to Thunderbolts
and the current Marvel Cinematic Universe status quo.
2 hours ago
No comments:
Post a Comment